Need help!

Hello all - looking to get some feedback on my blog, which I started about two weeks ago. If you could kindly give me honest pointers, that would be awesome :slight_smile:

• Does it communicate its message well? What the blog is for? Who the audience is?etc.
  • Look and feel
  • Ease of finding the menu, and other information
  • Quality of content.

Appreciate all your help!!

Mucho gracias!

I like the style/lay out. I think it is getting the content across. I like the Mars post. Keep it up.

As for your questions, I assume it is for people looking info into PI and just getting their sxxx together.

May consider a menu bar at the top for easy access to about page, etc.

I am new to blogging myself and am not an expert.

You blog does look clean and easy to follow.

For only being a few weeks old, I think that it looks sharp.

There are many people in this community who are technical and I am sure they can provide more detailed feedback.

I think it looks great and I enjoyed reading your content! I’ve RSS subscribed, and I hope to see more in the future. I like that the layout is pretty simple and your use of gifs and images.

The hardest part about blogging is keeping up posting new content on a regular cadence. I pretty much gave up and just post whenever I feel like it.

First thing that I noticed is no share buttons!

When you do add them make sure they have your handles set up. (Ie your Twitter handle on the Twitter share button)

Also good job signing up for private domain. I did see your wp-admin page is visible

@David has a great post about security. Dude, can you link it?

I’ve updated it with some extra stuff, but it’s a great resource to look at when you’re just starting your blog

Thank you so much for your time and feedback, DDD! I will consider the option to move the menu bar - because I am designing it myself, I am learning along the way.