Best Money Podcasts

I am new to the Podcast world and have had a few recommendations that I listen to already. Wondering if there are any other ones out there I should check out.

Stacking Benjamins, Afford Anything and Mad Fientist are the ones I consistently come back to.

Why do you like your favorite podcast?
Ms. Steward, Talking About Money from Central Indiana

You’re in luck @ApathyEnds, I’m a podcast addict, and all I listen to are finance podcasts. I wrote a blog about my favorites (I also keep an updated list of my favorite podcasts on my resource page).

How are you guys able to actively listen to the podcasts while driving a vehicle? I feel like I would get too distracted as I already get distracted and have to rewind just from browsing and reading blogs while I’m trying to listen to a podcast.

Awesome - thanks for the list!

I listen on the bus ride and at work, have to rewind sometimes but get most of the content

Planet money(npr) and How do I money are good too

@_TJ - I listen during my commute. Could drive it in my sleep, and doesn’t require much of my mind. I’m able to focus 98% on the podcast, AND I play them all at 2X speed! 5 years and counting, no near misses!

Thanks for the mention.
The How Do I Money podcast is on a short break until Jan when I’ll be launch a new series called Fifty Dollars Forward.

It’s gonna be great, huge in fact.

Two of my favs are The Money Guy Show, and Money Matters (Wes Moss).

Here’s a thread from WCI that lists a whole bunch.

I don’t listen to podcasts often, but I do enjoy Mike Rowe’s The Way I Heard It. It’s not financial; more of a Paul Harvey style short story.

Doughroller, Money for the rest of us, bigger pockets are some good ones.

Not money related: Hardcore History by Dan Carlin

Looks like I will be spending my Sunday loading up my phone- thanks everyone!

I enjoy non-money ones as well so I appreciate those tips. Criminal is a great one

My favorite ones, in no particular order: